PROPOSED CONDO DEVELOPMENT BEHIND THE SPECKLED TROUT

Friends,

Visit our facebook.com/TBRCA for the latest information submitted by the development committee of Blowing Rock Civic Association.

The mayor and members of the town council need to hear from you AS THE DEVELOPER WILL BE PRESENTING THEIR PROJECT AT THE FEBRUARY 13, 2018 TOWN COUNCIL MEETING AT 5:30 pm at the town hall even though the planning board declined their project just a month earlier.

Your insights will be critical to their decisions and the future of the village of Blowing Rock.  They represent you and your voice at this critical time of the future development of Blowing Rock.  I am sure they will appreciate your input.

Mayor Charlie Sellers –  csellers@tobr.us
Mayor Pro Tem Albert Yount  – ayount@tobr.us

Council Members:

Doug Matheson  – dmatheson@tobr.us
Virginia Powell   –  vpowell@tobr.us
Jim Steele             jsteele@tobr.us
Sue Sweeting       ssweeting@tobr.us

Respectively

The Blowing Rock Association Development Evaluation Committee

Bob Burroughs, Bill Carter, Jim Scott, Marshall Sealey and Julian West

Posted in News, Posts.